Geek News Central

For those who didn’t know it, I’ve been a contributing editor over at GeekNewsCentral.com now for a few months. I just wanted to let you guys know about the great things that Todd and the rest of the crew does over there on a daily basis. GNC tries to bring you the cutting edge in Tech consumer and new media news along with Todd’s great podcasts and Video coverage of various events (mainly the CES Show in Vegas every year).

I am honored to be amongst the great crew of editors over there. Check out the about page and see if you recognize anyone else on the list :)

Also, check out the new podcast that just started last week called “The Morning Tech Show” which airs live on Saturday at 12 noon Eastern, 9am Pacific and 6am HST (poor Todd). It’s a more laid back group chat about whats going on in the tech world. I think you will enjoy it.

-Mike


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>